Albuqueruque, NM

Walt Arnold
walt.arnold@svn.com
505-256-1255

Allentown, PA

Tom Skeans
tom.skeans@svn.com
484-245-1003

Atlanta, GA

Del Creviston
del.creviston@svn.com
770-992-5112

Austin, TX

Gabriel Silverstein
gabriel.silverstein@svn.com
(212) 444-8520

Tom Crowe
tommy.crowe@svn.com
(770) 992-5112

Charlotte, NC

Peter Katz
peter.katz@svn.com
704-632-10

Chicago, IL

Alex Ruggieri
alex.ruggieri@svn.com
217.398.1111

Denver, CO

Paul DiBona
Paul.DiBona@svn.com
720-447-3969

Brian McCrine
Brian.McCrine@svn.com
770-893-2834

Greenville, SC

Jesse Carter
jesse.carter@svn.com
864-637-9302

Chandler Cunningham
chandler.cunningham@svn.com
864-637-9302

Jacksonville, FL

Tim Herbert
Tim.Herbert@svn.com
904-401-1370

Minneapolis, MN

Myles Harnden
myles.harnden@svn.com
469-235-3509

Newport Beach, CA

Craig Morris
craig.morris@svn.com
949-544-3539

Will Moore
willam.moore@svn.com
949-544-3532

New York / New Jersey

Jonathan Stravitz
jstravitz@svn.com

212-252-8799

John Aires
jaires@svn.com
212-252-8766

Philadelphia, PA

Brian Edmonds
brian.edmonds@svn.com
215-569-1225

Tommy Choi
tommy.choi@svn.com
215-569-1225

Phoenix, AZ

Dylan Sproul
Dylan.Sproul@svn.com
480-425-5500

Pittsburgh, PA

Richard Beynon
rbeynon@svn.com
412-536-5036

Tallahassee, FL

Courtney Cardman
Courtney.Cardman@svn.com
850-877-6000

Reno, NV

Christopher Mann
Christopher.Mann@svn.com
775-224-9935

Our network of over 200 offices is complimented by exceptionally strong teams and principals. This intersection of portfolio and transactional strategy with critical local knowledge allows our clients to have a complete ongoing real perspective on all aspects of their portfolio.

  • SVN encompasses over 1,620 Advisors,
  • 200 offices, and covers 500+ markets.
  • 2019 Total Transaction Consideration of $12.3B.
  • A safe choice for thousands of clients.

National Leadership
Craig Morris
craig.morris@svn.com
949-544-3539

Brian Edmonds
brian.edmonds@svn.com
215-569-1225

Albuquerque, NM
Walt Arnold
walt.arnold@svn.com
505-256-1255

Allentown, PA
Tom Skeans
tom.skeans@svn.com
484-245-1003

Atlanta, GA
Del Creviston
del.creviston@svn.com
770-992-5112

Austin, TX
Tom Crowe
tommy.crowe@svn.com
(770) 992-5112

Gabriel Silverstein
gabriel.silverstein@svn.com
(212) 444-8520

Charlotte, NC
Peter Katz
peter.katz@svn.com
704-632-1022

Chicago, IL
Alex Ruggieri
alex.ruggieri@svn.com
217.398.1111

Denver, CO
Brian McCrine
Brian.McCrine@svn.com
770-893-2834

Paul DiBona
Paul.DiBona@svn.com
720-447-3969

Greenville, SC
Jesse Carter
jesse.carter@svn.com
864-637-9302

Chandler Cunningham
chandler.cunningham@svn.com
864-637-9302

Jacksonville, FL
Tim Herbert
Tim.Herbert@svn.com
904-401-1370

Minneapolis, MN
Myles Harnden
myles.harnden@svn.com
469-235-3509

Newport Beach, CA
Will Moore
willam.moore@svn.com
949-544-3532

New York / New Jersey
Jonathan Stravitz
jstravitz@svn.com
212-252-8799
John Aires
jaires@svn.com
212-252-8766
Philadelphia, PA
Tommy Choi
tommy.choi@svn.com
215-569-1225

Phoenix, AZ

Dylan Sproul
Dylan.Sproul@svn.com
480-425-5500

Anthony Ruiz
Anthony.Ruiz@svn.com
480-425-5500

Pittsburgh, PA
Richard Beynon
rbeynon@svn.com
412-536-5036

Reno, NV
Christopher Mann
Christopher.Mann@svn.com
775-224-9935

Tallahassee, FL
Courtney Cardman
Courtney.Cardman@svn.com
850-877-6000

National / Global Experts