Our network of over 200 offices is complimented by exceptionally strong teams and principals. This intersection of portfolio and transactional strategy with critical local knowledge allows our clients to have a complete ongoing real perspective on all aspects of their portfolio.

  • SVN encompasses over 1,500 Advisors,
  • 200 offices, and covers 500+ markets.
  • 2015 Total Transaction Consideration of $10.1B.
  • A safe choice for thousands of clients.

National Leadership

Craig Morris
craig.morris@svn.com
949-544-3539

David Wilk
david.wilk@svn.com
302-540-5959

Albuqueruque, NM

Walt Arnold
walt.arnold@svn.com
505-256-1255

Allentown, PA

Tom Skeans
tom.skeans@svn.com
484-245-1003

Atlanta, GA

Del Creviston
del.creviston@svn.com
770-992-5112

Jeff Hammond
jhammond@svn.com
210-889-6819


Austin, TX

Loree Misch
loree.misch@svn.com
512-535-6500

Boston, MA

John Parsons
john.parsons@svn.com
508-820-2700

Robert Miller
Robert.miller@svn.com
817-699-7464

Chicago, IL

Alex Ruggieri
alex.ruggieri@svn.com
217.398.1111

Detroit, MI

Robert Pliska
robert.pliska@svn.com
248-433-1400

Greenville, SC

Ford Elliott
ford.elliott@svn.com
864-637-9302

Hilton Head, SC

Lee Forsthoffer
lee.forsthoffer@svn.com
860-614-1368

Newport Beach, CA

Chris Sausser
chris.sausser@svn.com
949-544-3532

Philadelphia, PA

Brian Edmonds
brian.edmonds@svn.com
215-569-1225

Salisbury, MD

Henry Hanna
henry.hanna@svn.com
410-543-2420

San Francisco, CA

Ann-Margaret Vann
amvann@svn.com
650-274-2740

Deborah Quok
djquok@svn.com
415-464-6401

Seattle, WA

Chad Gleason
cgleason@svn.com
206-259-5801

Suria Elbeitar
selbietar@svn.com
206-259-5801

St. Louis, MO

Mark Zvibleman
mark.zvibleman@svn.com
314-878-0303

Washington DC

Jerry Dawson
jerry.dawson@svn.com
301-710-0613

Wilmington, DE

Stephen Weick
stephen.weick@svn.com
302-299-6321

National / Global Experts

Let's Talk